Lifestyle

Happy Holidays!

Hey Guys!

I’m a day late, but Merry Christmas to everyone! Hope yesterday was awesome, and you guys got everything you wanted. Amidst all the celebrations let’s not forget the reason of CHRISTmas! So imma just tell y’all how I spent my first Christmas in Texas.
So, i’m originally from Antigua and Barbuda, a beautiful island in the Caribbean *y’all should go some day*. However, i’m currently in Texas studying. I normally travel home every vacation, but this one I felt like staying put. It wasn’t bad, because my roomie, her boyfriend, and one of her best friends were also here, and i like them! We’re like one lil happy family. So for Christmas we had a nice small dinner, watched movies and played games. All in all the day was pretty fun & i’m growing fonder of them every day. ๐Ÿ™‚
Unfortunately with all the celebrations i forgot to take a picture of my number 1 dish that i made! Sigh! It would have been awesome for my first D.i.Y or Recipe post! It was lasagna rolls! Just in case you guys were wondering and it came out so good!
Anyway, Happy Holidays again and I hope everyone enjoys the season! ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

Our first Christmas Tree.
Our first Christmas Tree.
Leave a Reply

