At the Table

Snack Time

         Not your average grilled cheese sandwich.

image

Lately, I’ve developed a new time love for spinach. Since I went grocery shopping last Thursday spinach has been in all my meals. While I was at the library today I had a major craving for a grilled cheese sandwich. To switch things up since I had no slice bread or a grill I used loaf bread from the bakery, and my waffle maker.

image

In my sandwich:
– Mozzarella cheese
– Cheddar cheese
– Butter
– Brown sugar Ham
– Spinach

image

And of course you simply make it like any other sandwich, then press it in the waffle maker until the cheese is melted.

Buen Provecho

1 thought on “Snack Time”

Leave a Reply

