College Life, Inspiration

Cheers to Graduating

On December 12th, 2015 another chapter of my life came to an end. I finally crossed the big stage, and achieved my Bachelor’s of Science degree. I am twenty-one years old, and completed this goal within three years. I’d like to say it was easy, but my friends can assure you that with all my complaints it was not. However, with hard work, determination, and an awesome support system it was possible. This is only the beginning as I embark on the journey of defining my career in Environmental Science, as well as continuing to find myself, and leave my mark on the world. Congratulations to all those who graduated in December 2015!! The world is yOURS.

PhotoGrid_1449983927984.jpg
BSc in Geoscience with a Concentration in Environmental Science
Midwestern State University Alumni

 

1 thought on “Cheers to Graduating”

Leave a Reply

