Island Life, Travel

Welcome to Island Life

Hey Guys!!

It’s mid-week! Hump Day Woot! Woot! Two more days till the WEEKEND.

Now, in case you haven’t noticed I have (re)added a category in my menu section.

the

Yes! Island Life is backkkk, and hopefully to stay. 

So what does this Island life category mean for the blog? Well, as you may know, while I was living in Florida I started an Explore SoFlo series. Unfortunately, it only got two episodes (take 1, take 2) because my time there was cut short. Now that I am back in Antigua I decided why not do the same thing, and explore my island? After all I’m pretty sure there are tons of places here that I’ve never been too.

Throughout this category page you can hope to find:

Exploration posts of places I visited – historical sites etc

Restaurant reviews and ratings

Beach Countdown – Let’s see how many we can visit; 365 total

This series will not only help with the completion of the Antigua section of my 101 in 1001 project; but at the same time I get to showcase my beautiful island.

Image result for antigua

source

 

The Island Life series will have new posts every WEDNESDAY.

Stay Tuned.

 

xoxo

Keep up with me: TWITTER ~ INSTAGRAM ~ BLOGLOVIN’

 

Leave a Reply

