At the Table

In My Kitchen // Seafood Pasta

Now ya’ll know I live for a good pasta, especially seafood *well mostly shrimp*. However this one had in the whole works; calamari, octopus, scallops and shrimp. Only thing missing was lobster *sigh*.

This dish wasn’t all me….Okay it was mainly my mom BUT I helped!

20160920_175358 (2).jpg

Looks good right? Well, it tastes just as good!

Ingredients include frozen seafood mix, cream of mushroom, Mozzarella cheese, Parmesan cheese, white wine, whipping cream and of course sweet peppers, onions, parsley etc.

Don’t gotta go out all the time to enjoy good food, this one came straight from my kitchen without an excessive bill.
Yay me!

Stay Tuned for more “In my Kitchen” posts.
XOXO

Keep up with me: TWITTER ~ INSTAGRAM ~ BLOGLOVIN’

Leave a Reply

