College Life, Do it Yourself

Friday Faves // DIY Letter Art

Welcome to my new series – Friday Faves

It’s been weeks since I’ve been wrecking my brain trying to come up with categories for days of the week. I started off with “Motivation Mondays” this week, and eventually I’ll fit in another day between then and Friday. This plan is all done to help me come up with a steady blogging schedule; another goal for my 101 in 1001 days.

Okay, enough chatter! My faves for this week include DIY letter projects I’ve pinnedΒ which I hope to recreate in the future. These are also great ideas if you’re in college to put on your dorm room door or hang as wall art.

1
Pom Pom Letters

Festive and fuzzy: #DIY pom-pom letters for extra party pop.:

 

2
Name Monogram

How To Make a Custom Name Monogram  Cute for the baby if her name ends up fitting!:

 

3
Flower Letter

DIY Flower Letter | thesassylife:

 

I love all these designs and wish that I could create them all, but I believe I’ll just have to settle for one. Maybe I’ll create the others for my sisters or friends in different designs; once all the materials are available here.

Have you carried out any DIYs recently? What do you think about these? Are you on Pinterest? Let me know!

Stay Tuned
xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

