Travel

Travel Tag

  1. You are leaving tomorrow to start a new life, where would you go?

    Image result for canada
    Oh Canada – At the current moment my dream is to pursue my master’s degree in Canada. I always had dreams of living there as well; loved it after my first visit.

  2. You could take someone for a weekend away to the place you had your best holiday ever,where would that be and who would you go with?

    Image result for isla roatan
    In my twenty-one years of life I’ve had some great holiday moments, my best one would have to be a carnival cruise to the western “Caribbean”. My favorite stop was Isla Roatan, Honduras; I would gladly return for a weekend to do some exploring and take my best friend.

  3. You can get married wherever you want and your budget is limitless, whats your choice?

    Image result for antigua destination wedding
    This is a tough one considering the fact that I’m unsure of marriage, can I just have a wedding for the fun of it? *Lol* If I had to choose a destination wedding spot I’d choose my very own island Antigua and spend most of the money going all out on the decor, dresses, food, and photography. On another note this is a TRAVEL tag, so maybe I should choose elsewhere? Β Hmm, nah.

  4. You could go back in time and relive one family trip, which one?

    Image result for atlanta georgia
    It’d have to be our trip to Atlanta, Georgia. I would suggest more activities to do in our time besides going shopping. I’m sure there’s lot to discover.

  5. During your travels you can bring home one animal as a pet which one would it be?


    Strangely enough the first animal I thought of was a wolf, now where am I travelling to find a wolf? It’s the closest thing to a dog, so why not?

  6. What’s the one thing you would park first for a one year travel around the world?

    Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera - Urban Outfitters:
    My camera of course! As soon as I invest in one it’d definitely be my travel buddy anywhere I go.

  7. What would your fantasy 100th Birthday destination be and why?

    Image result for hawaii
    100th Birthday?!? Well if I make it that far I’m thinking a trip to Hawaii with my family. I tried to pick an island so I can simply continue enjoying life preferably on a beach.

  8. During your travel you can learn one sport and become a pro, which one would it be and why?

    Image result for gymnastics
    Is gymnastics a sport? I think yes! I’ve always been interested in gymnastics from watching movies and the Olympic games. It’d be cool to be flipping on the bars and balance beams like a pro.

I came across this travel tag by reading another blog and even though I wasn’t tagged I thought it’d be cool to do. So I’m not going to bother tagging anyone, if you’re interested go for it! Β Tag me so I can read your answers or just comment below =)

Stay Tuned
xoxo

1 thought on “Travel Tag”

Leave a Reply

