Lifestyle

Friday Faves // Fall TV

It’s Fri-YAY!

MY faves that I wish to mention this week are …… TV shows!!

Even though I have a hard time remembering what days certain shows come on they’ve been great either way.

  1. How To Get Away With Murder

    Image result for htgawm season 3
    Oh Annalise! Or perhaps oh Shonda? Every week this show has me on the edge of my seat, and I actually remember it comes on Thursdays because #TGIT. TGIT is how they used to advertise Thursdays on abc when it was Grey’s Anatomy, HTGAWM and Scandal. Sadly, this show only has 3 or so episodes left; I can’t wait to see who’s under the sheet. OMG!

  2. Queen Sugar

    Image result for queen sugar
    This is a new show on TV for this fall, and it shows on Wednesdays on OWN network. To be honest my friend used to tell me about this show before but I never thought it would be interesting. However, one day while flipping through channels there was a marathon and I became HOOKED!

  3. Blacklist

    Image result for blacklist season 4
    One of my faves ever since last season, but unfortunately I haven’t been able to keep up with it since it shows the same time as HTGAWM. Over the weekend I’ll definitely decide to play catch up; it feels like I’m missing out on some pretty good stuff.

 

I’m pretty sure there were many other shows out this Fall but I definitely couldn’t keep up. So hereΒ you have it my three favorite shows on TV at the current moment.

What are you presently watching? Maybe it’s a new season of a recurring show or a brand new show, let me know!

 

Stay Tuned
xoxo

2 thoughts on “Friday Faves // Fall TV”

Leave a Reply

