Lifestyle, Reviews

Friday Faves // Top 10 Tracks

“I just wanna thank God & Ice Cube for Friday!”

This Friday it’s all about MUSIC.

People listen to music for a variety of reasons; for me it’s just for fun or simply to relax/chill. Something about music just makes you feel a “type of way”. Whether it makes you revisit a past event or lift your mood for that day.

There are also many different genres of music; rap, reggae, hip-hop, R&B etc etc. Well here are my Top 10 Favorites for the time being (of all different genres):

Fat Joe, Remy Ma ft. French Montana, Infared – All the way up

Tory Lanez – Luv

Rae Sremmurd ft Gucci Mane -Black Beatles

Jidenna – Little bit more

Wale – My PYT

Roy Woods – Gwarn Big up yourself

Alkaline – Spoil yuh

Popcaan – Nah Idle

Machel Montano – Lip Service

Voice – Far from finished

There you have it! My favorite tracks to listen to at the current moment. The last four however come from my two favorite genres of music Dancehall and Soca respectively. If you’re from the Caribbean region maybe you can relate.

 

What are you currently listening too?
Any tracks I should check out?
Let me know! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

