Blogmas, Do it Yourself

#Blogmas Day 5: DIY Christmas Crafts

On the 5th day of Christmas my true love gave to me, fiveeeee golden ringsss; or how about

5 Christmas DIY Crafts?

This post would also constitute as my #FridayFaves for the week. Recently I’ve been on Pinterest looking for little DIYs that I could do at home to decorate my room. I thought I’d share my top 5 ideas I’ve come across first before my actual projects. However, it’s NINE days till Christmas do I have time? Is it worth it? Definitely next year *haha*, but you can still try.

Popsicle Stick Snowflakes
DIY Oversized Snowflakes copy

“Joy” Wine Bottles
DIY Holiday Crafting with Wine Bottles! The perfect holiday craft for any home decor. | DailyDIYLife.com

Glitter Deer Head
photo 4 (1)

Mason Jar Snow Globe
snow-globe

Rustic Felt Christmas Tree
Create these super easy (and inexpensive!) felt trees for a fraction of the price!  Find the tutorial at Littlehouseoffour.com

All of these seem pretty easy to carry out, and what I love about them is the simple supplies needed as well as them being cost-effective. Some of these items can also be used as Christmas gifts; maybe you can adjust the colors so that they may be used all year. What’d you think?
Have you done any DIY crafts this season?

Stay Tuned
XOXO

Leave a Reply

