Inspiration, reflection

Destination Unknown

OMG!!

I can’t believe there are only THREE days left in the year; 2016 is definitely getting out of here with quickness. That also means three more days to get my life in order and make some goals for 2017.

For this year I only started making plans in January which was extra late, but this time hopefully it’s not the same. At the beginning of the year I was living in Texas and had a totally different outlook on my life and where I’d be at this point in time.

It’s good to make plans and to have an idea of where you want to go in life and the accomplishments you want to make. However, some times everything doesn’t go as planned and changes occur. The path I had set out for myself in January took many turns, and eventually I had no choice but to go with the flow.

As I go into 2017 I welcome new pathways in hopes that they enrich me with blessings and lessons to be learnt.

Welcome Home

“If the path before you is clear, you’re probably on someone else’s.”

PathΒ 

 

1 thought on “Destination Unknown”

Leave a Reply

