Food Spots

Eat Outs // Seafood Saturdayyyss

Hey Guys!!

Welcome to October!! It’s a new month, and by now you know how the saying goes: “New month, new goals, new blessings etc etc” I hope it’s all good for you and me both. This month also happens to be my birth month *23 more days*. However, let’s not get into that today; yesterday I decided to try out a new restaurant and here’s a mini review.

20170930_172526

Bay House Restaurant & Bar

Over the past few weeks the restaurant started having a special on weekends (Friday – Sunday) with discounted drinks, free shots, music from a live DJ and special menus. Saturdays were dedicated for seafood, which is one of my first loves, so why not visit? They’re open from 12p.m. for lunch, but we got there around 5p.m. for the drink specials. It’s been really cloudy the past few days, so the sunset wasn’t as spectacular as I know it could have been. The view is still pretty beautiful though.

Continue reading “Eat Outs // Seafood Saturdayyyss”

