College Life

Post-Grad Life Update

So, it’s been TWENTY TWO months since graduating from university. It’s almost two years!! I think I should stop calling these “Post-Grad” life updates and simply life updates because as much as I don’t want to accept it, I’m an adult now.
No more post-grad! Or can I hold on to it for a little longer???

Quick reminder: I graduated in December 2015 with a Bachelors of Science degree in geosciences with a concentration in Environmental Science. I had a GPA of nobody gives A F*** lol, is GPA really a big deal? Oh, and I graduated from the Midwestern State University #GoMustangs !!

POST-GRAD

Timeline: Cheers to Graduating ,Real World Time?Year in Review , Motivation Mondays // Mini Life UpdateIf we were having coffee // February Roundup , Currently I Am…. | Pt 1 Continue reading “Post-Grad Life Update”

